1月住房庫存圖表(HIC)和時間點(PIT)計數或HIC / PIT

每年1月的最後一個10日期間,全國各地的連續護理(CoC)都會拍攝所有住院無家可歸者(HIC)所使用的所有住房(或受限制)住宿的一晚快照以及所經歷的人數。無家可歸者(PIT)。 以下是皮馬縣的數字。

[注意:HIC PIT演示文稿是PowerPoint總結結果。 以下兩個報告是提交給HUD的號碼。 第一個用於上下文,另外兩個用於特定數據。]

年度無家可歸評估報告(AHAR)

每個社區中無家可歸者的人數經常在一年中波動。 為了呈現更完整的無家可歸者,每個CoC每年提交其社區中無家可歸者數量的季度快照。 這被稱為縱向系統分析(LSA)數據,並被編入國會的年度無家可歸評估報告(AHAR)。 以下是TPCH關於皮馬縣無家可歸人數的報告。

[注意:尚未提交2018 LSA或AHAR報告]

系統性能測量

系統性能測量(SysPM)說明社區在結束無家可歸方面取得的進展。 目前報告的六項措施是:人們無家可歸的平均時間; 接受CoC住房援助的人中有多少人回歸無家可歸; 無家可歸者人數; CoC住房的人獲得就業和增加收入的程度; 我們的外展工作如何成功地為人們提供永久性住房並幫助他們保留住房。

回到最頂

深度凍結操作 (ODF) 當前關閉 

深度凍結行動 (ODF) 是圖森為無家可歸者提供的冬季惡劣天氣緊急避難所。 當天氣預報顯示夜間溫度為 40°F 或更低有雨、35°F 或更低無雨時,或者當風寒因素表明暴露會對健康造成危害時,ODF 生效。 您不需要 ID 或 TB 卡即可參與 ODF。

跳到內容

JANUARY Housing Inventory Charts (HIC) and POINT IN TIME (PIT) COUNTS or HIC/PIT

Each year during the last 10 days of January, each Continuum of Care (CoC) across the nation takes a one-night snapshot of all housing dedicated (or restricted) for use by people experiencing homelessness (HIC) and of the number of persons experiencing homelessness (PIT). Here are the numbers for Pima County.

[NOTE: The HIC PIT presentation is a PowerPoint summarizing results. The following two reports are the numbers submitted to HUD. The first is for context, the other two for specific data.]

Annual Homeless Assessment Reports (AHAR)

The number of homeless persons in each community often fluctuates throughout the year. To present a more complete of homelessness, each CoC annually submits quarterly snapshots of the homeless numbers in its community. This is called Longitudinal Systems Analysis (LSA) data and is compiled into an Annual Homeless Assessment Report (AHAR) to Congress. Below are TPCH’s reports on the homeless numbers in Pima County.

[NOTE: The 2018 LSA or AHAR Report hasn’t yet been submitted]

System Performance Measures

System Performance Measures (SysPM) illustrate the progress a community makes toward ending homelessness. The six measures currently reported are: the average length of time persons remain homeless; what percentage of people who receive CoC housing assistance return to homelessness; the number of homeless persons; the extent to which people in CoC housing gain employment and increase income; and how successful our outreach efforts are in placing people permanent housing and helping them retains it.

TOP

Operation Deep Freeze (ODF) is OFF as of NOVEMBER 30, 2019.

Operation Deep Freeze (ODF) is Tucson's winter severe-weather emergency shelter for people experiencing homelessness. ODF goes into effect when weather predictions are for overnight temperatures of 40°F or lower with rain, 35°F or lower without rain, or when wind chill factors indicate a health hazard from exposure. You do not need an ID or a TB card to participate in ODF.

Skip to content