الرسوم البيانية لجرد المساكن (HIC) والنقطة في الوقت المناسب (PIT) أو HIC / PIT

كل عام خلال آخر أيام 10 من كانون الثاني (يناير) ، تلتقط كل سلسلة متصلة من الرعاية في جميع أنحاء البلاد لقطة ليلة واحدة لجميع المساكن المخصصة (أو المقيدة) للاستخدام من قبل الأشخاص الذين يعانون من التشرد (HIC) وعدد الأشخاص الذين يعانون التشرد (حفرة). هنا هي الأرقام لمقاطعة بيما.

[ملاحظة: إن العرض التقديمي HIC PIT عبارة عن PowerPoint يلخص النتائج. التقريران التاليان هما الأرقام المقدمة إلى HUD. الأول يتعلق بالسياق ، والآخران لبيانات محددة.]

تقارير تقييم المشردين السنوية (AHAR)

يتقلب عدد المشردين في كل مجتمع على مدار العام. لتقديم أكثر اكتمالا من التشرد ، كل CoC تقدم سنويا لقطات فصلية من أعداد المشردين في مجتمعها. وهذا ما يسمى بيانات تحليل النظم الطولية (LSA) ويتم تجميعها في تقرير سنوي عن تقييم المشردين (AHAR) إلى الكونغرس. فيما يلي تقارير TPCH حول أعداد المشردين في مقاطعة بيما.

[ملاحظة: لم يتم تقديم تقرير 2018 LSA أو AHAR بعد]

مقاييس أداء النظام

توضح مقاييس أداء النظام (SysPM) التقدم الذي يحرزه المجتمع نحو إنهاء التشرد. التدابير الستة المبلغ عنها حاليًا هي: متوسط ​​طول الوقت الذي يظل فيه الأشخاص بلا مأوى ؛ ما هي النسبة المئوية للأشخاص الذين يتلقون مساعدة السكن من شركة CoC الذين يعودون إلى التشرد ؛ عدد المشردين ؛ مدى اكتساب الأشخاص في سكن CoC فرص العمل وزيادة الدخل ؛ وما مدى نجاح جهود التوعية في توفير سكن دائم للناس ومساعدتهم على الاحتفاظ به.

اذهب للأعلى

عملية التجميد العميق (ODF) متوقفة حاليًا 

عملية التجميد العميق (ODF) هي مأوى طارئ للطقس الشتوي القاسي في توكسون للأشخاص الذين يعانون من التشرد. يدخل ODF حيز التنفيذ عندما تكون تنبؤات الطقس لدرجات حرارة ليلية تبلغ 40 درجة فهرنهايت أو أقل مع هطول الأمطار أو 35 درجة فهرنهايت أو أقل بدون مطر ، أو عندما تشير عوامل برودة الرياح إلى وجود خطر صحي من التعرض. لا تحتاج إلى معرف أو بطاقة TB للمشاركة في ODF.

انتقل إلى المحتوى

JANUARY Housing Inventory Charts (HIC) and POINT IN TIME (PIT) COUNTS or HIC/PIT

Each year during the last 10 days of January, each Continuum of Care (CoC) across the nation takes a one-night snapshot of all housing dedicated (or restricted) for use by people experiencing homelessness (HIC) and of the number of persons experiencing homelessness (PIT). Here are the numbers for Pima County.

[NOTE: The HIC PIT presentation is a PowerPoint summarizing results. The following two reports are the numbers submitted to HUD. The first is for context, the other two for specific data.]

Annual Homeless Assessment Reports (AHAR)

The number of homeless persons in each community often fluctuates throughout the year. To present a more complete of homelessness, each CoC annually submits quarterly snapshots of the homeless numbers in its community. This is called Longitudinal Systems Analysis (LSA) data and is compiled into an Annual Homeless Assessment Report (AHAR) to Congress. Below are TPCH’s reports on the homeless numbers in Pima County.

[NOTE: The 2018 LSA or AHAR Report hasn’t yet been submitted]

System Performance Measures

System Performance Measures (SysPM) illustrate the progress a community makes toward ending homelessness. The six measures currently reported are: the average length of time persons remain homeless; what percentage of people who receive CoC housing assistance return to homelessness; the number of homeless persons; the extent to which people in CoC housing gain employment and increase income; and how successful our outreach efforts are in placing people permanent housing and helping them retains it.

TOP

Operation Deep Freeze (ODF) is OFF as of NOVEMBER 30, 2019.

Operation Deep Freeze (ODF) is Tucson's winter severe-weather emergency shelter for people experiencing homelessness. ODF goes into effect when weather predictions are for overnight temperatures of 40°F or lower with rain, 35°F or lower without rain, or when wind chill factors indicate a health hazard from exposure. You do not need an ID or a TB card to participate in ODF.

Skip to content