2018-2019 Expanded TPCH Board of Directors

(Updated March 15, 2019)

The Board is responsible for overall policy and direction of TPCH, and delegates responsibility of day-to-day operations to the staff and committees. The Board has up to thirty (30), but not fewer than eleven (11) members. The Board currently has 26 members, including the five (5) non-voting committee chairs.

The Board has elected the following required officers for 2016-2017.

The Board is be made up of persons representing the following stakeholders:

Name, Email, Representing

Voting Members

Jodie Earll Barnes, jodie.barnes@tucsonaz.gov, City of Tucson ESG Representative

Danielle Beaudry, danielle@kay-kay.biz, At-large

Melissa Benjamin, mbenjamin@ourfamilyservices.org, CoC Grant Recipient (Our Family Services)

Adriane Clarke, aclarke@azdes.gov, At-large

‘Louie’ Daniel & Obed Rodriguez, louiedaniel11@gmail.com; rodriguezobed04@gmail.com, Youth Action Committee (1 vote)

Nona Eath, nona.eath@tucsonaz.gov, Public Housing Authority

Daniela Figueroa, dfigueroa@yoto.org, At-large

Tabitha Frable, tfrable@tucsonprepschool.org, Homeless/Formerly Homeless

Jodi Frederick, diana.frederick@va.gov, Veterans Affairs Representative (SAVAHCS)

Sasha Hawman, sasha.hawman@communitypartnersinc.org, Collaborative Applicant Representative

Charles Hofker, charles@grmtucson.com, Faith-based Organization

John Matheny, john.matheny@pima.gov, Pima County ESG Representative

Mark McClain, markmcclain2@gmail.com, Homeless/Formerly Homeless

John Roldan, john@johnroldan.com, Business

David McAllister Romo, v_davidm@habitattucson.org, Faith-based Organization

Pamela Moseley, pamela.moseley@pima.gov, HMIS Lead Agency Representative

Mary Beth Santillan, mbsantillan@amphi.com, At-large

Kevin Skinner, kskinner@tep.com, Utility or other business

Rudy Trinidad, rtrinidad@cbridges.com, CoC Grantee (Community Bridges, Inc.)

Janie Villareal, janiev@elrio.org, Healthcare Provider

Cliff Wade, cliff.wade@tucsonaz.gov;, Homeless/Formerly Homeless

Non-voting Committee Chairs

Gilberto Gutierrez, gilberto.gutierrez@lafrontera.org, HMIS Committee

Emma Hockenberg, ehockenberg@primavera.org, Coordinated Entry

Steven Nelson, steve.nelson@pima.gov, Chair, Governance & Planning

Dan Sullivan, daniel.sullivan@pima.gov, Continuum of Services

Jason Thorpe, jthorpe@ourfamilyservices.org, Performance Evaluation & Monitoring


Minutes

Meeting Calendar

All 2018 Board of Directors meetings are held in 801 W.  Congress St. (Pima County Housing Center)

Jun
25
Tue
Board of Directors @ Pima County Housing Center
Jun 25 @ 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Jul
23
Tue
Board of Directors @ Pima County Housing Center
Jul 23 @ 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Aug
27
Tue
Board of Directors @ Pima County Housing Center
Aug 27 @ 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Sep
24
Tue
Board of Directors @ Pima County Housing Center
Sep 24 @ 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Oct
22
Tue
Board of Directors @ Pima County Housing Center
Oct 22 @ 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Nov
19
Tue
Board of Directors @ Pima County Housing Center
Nov 19 @ 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Dec
17
Tue
Board of Directors @ Pima County Housing Center
Dec 17 @ 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
TOP