委员会是TPCH的神经中心。 委员会成员监督和监督TPCH和我们成员的共同工作。 他们为CoC董事会提供指导和专业知识。
委员会成员每年选举和任命。 年度选举在五月举行,然后在当月晚些时候任命董事会任命人。 委员会空缺如下。 有关申请填补空缺的委员会席位的更多信息,请发送电子邮件 tpch@tucsonaz.gov.

护理连续性(CoC)计划拨款委员会向CoC董事会提供有关图森/皮马县HUD护理连续性资金计划的专业知识和指导。

目前没有空缺。

协调入境委员会向TC委员会提供有关TPCH协调入境系统的专业知识,监督和指导。

目前 2 过去5年中有无家可归经验的人可以使用空座位。

多样性,公平和包容委员会负责监督图森/皮马无家可归者应对系统内的多样性,公平,包容和获取,并向CoC董事会提供专业知识和指导,因为它涉及解决差距和改善种族平等,LGBTQ +包容性和非歧视性。公民访问。

在过去的1年中,目前有5个空缺席位供有无家可归经验的人使用。

无家可归管理信息系统(HMIS)委员会向CoC董事会提供有关TPCH无家可归管理信息系统的专业知识,监督和指导。

目前没有空缺。

系统性能评估委员会监视图森/皮马无家可归者响应系统为预防和结束该地区无家可归者所做的努力的有效性和效率。 该委员会向CoC董事会提供专业知识和指导,以改善系统性能。

目前没有空缺。

青年行动委员会是图森/皮马青年无家可归者示范项目的青年领导机构。 该委员会由经验丰富的无家可归和/或住房不稳定的青年和年轻人组成,并向CoC董事会提供专业知识和指导,因为它与预防和消除青年无家可归的战略有关。

曾为6岁以下,无家可归和/或住房不稳定的经历提供空缺的年轻人。

TPCH社区联盟为社区成员,服务提供商以及经历无家可归的人们提供了开放的论坛,以共享资源并进行协作以推进预防和消除无家可归的工作。 每个联盟都有一个特别关注的领域(例如,退伍军人,青年无家可归,社区外展等)。请访问上面的链接,以获取TPCH社区联盟的完整列表。

跳到内容

Committees are the nerve center of TPCH. Committee member oversee and monitor the shared work of TPCH and our members. They provide guidance and expertise to the CoC Board.
Committee members are elected and appointed annually. The annual election occurs in May and is followed by designation of Board appointees later that month. Committee vacancies are identified below. For more information about applying to fill a vacant committee seat, please email tpch@tucsonaz.gov.

The Continuum of Care (CoC) Program Grant Committee provides expertise and guidance to the CoC Board related to the HUD Continuum of Care funding program in Tucson/Pima County.

No current vacancies.

The Coordinated Entry Committee provides expertise, oversight and guidance to the CoC Board related to the TPCH Coordinated Entry System.

Currently 2 vacant seats available for person with lived experience of homelessness in the past 5 years.

The Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee monitors diversity, equity, inclusion, and access within the Tucson/Pima homelessness response system and provides expertise and guidance to the CoC Board as it relates to addressing disparity and improving racial equity, LGBTQ+ inclusivity, and non-citizen access.

Currently 1 vacant seat available for person with lived experience of homelessness in the past 5 years.

The Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) Committee provides expertise, oversight and guidance to the CoC Board related to the TPCH Homeless Management Information System.

No current vacancies.

The System Performance Evaluation Committee monitors the effectiveness and efficiency of the Tucson/Pima homelessness response system’s efforts to prevent and end homelessness in the region. The committee provides expertise and guidance to the CoC Board to improve system performance.

No current vacancies.

The Youth Action Committee serves as the youth-led oversight body to the Tucson/Pima Youth Homelessness Demonstration Project. The committee is comprised of youth and young adults with lived experience of homelessness and/or housing instability and provides expertise and guidance to the CoC Board as it relates to strategies to prevent and end youth homelessness.

6 vacancies for youth under the age of 25 with lived experience of homelessness and/or housing instability.

TPCH community coalitions provide open forums for community members, service providers, and people who experience homelessness to share resources and collaborate to advance efforts to prevent and end homelessness. Each coalition has a special area of focus (i.e. veterans, youth homelessness, community outreach, etc.) Visit the link above for a full list of TPCH community coalitions.

TOP Skip to content