اللجان هي المركز العصبي لـ TPCH. يشرف عضو اللجنة ويراقب العمل المشترك لـ TPCH وأعضائنا. يقدمون التوجيه والخبرة لمجلس إدارة قواعد السلوك.
يتم انتخاب أعضاء اللجنة وتعيينهم سنويًا. تجري الانتخابات السنوية في مايو ويتبعها تعيين أعضاء مجلس الإدارة في وقت لاحق من ذلك الشهر. يتم تحديد الشواغر في اللجان أدناه. لمزيد من المعلومات حول التقدم لملء مقعد شاغر باللجنة ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني tpch@tucsonaz.gov.

توفر لجنة منح برنامج Continuum of Care (CoC) الخبرة والإرشاد إلى مجلس إدارة CoC فيما يتعلق ببرنامج تمويل HUD Continuum of Care في مقاطعة توكسون / بيما.

لا توجد وظائف شاغرة حاليا.

توفر لجنة الدخول المنسقة الخبرة والإشراف والتوجيه إلى مجلس إدارة CoC فيما يتعلق بنظام الدخول المنسق TPCH.

حاليا 2 المقاعد الشاغرة متاحة للشخص الذي عاش تجربة التشرد في السنوات الخمس الماضية.

تراقب لجنة التنوع والإنصاف والشمول التنوع والإنصاف والإدماج والوصول داخل نظام الاستجابة للتشرد في توكسون / بيما وتوفر الخبرة والإرشادات إلى مجلس إدارة مدونة السلوك فيما يتعلق بمعالجة التفاوت وتحسين المساواة العرقية ، وشمولية LGBTQ + ، وغير وصول المواطن.

يوجد حاليًا مقعد شاغر واحد متاح للشخص الذي لديه خبرة معيشية في التشرد في السنوات الخمس الماضية.

توفر لجنة نظام معلومات إدارة المشردين (HMIS) الخبرة والإشراف والتوجيه لمجلس CoC المتعلق بنظام معلومات إدارة المشردين TPCH.

لا توجد وظائف شاغرة حاليا.

تراقب لجنة تقييم أداء النظام فعالية وكفاءة جهود نظام الاستجابة للتشرد في توكسون / بيما لمنع وإنهاء التشرد في المنطقة. توفر اللجنة الخبرة والإرشاد لمجلس إدارة قواعد السلوك لتحسين أداء النظام.

لا توجد وظائف شاغرة حاليا.

تعمل لجنة عمل الشباب كهيئة إشراف يقودها الشباب على مشروع توكسون / بيما التوضيحي للتشرد للشباب. وتتألف اللجنة من الشباب والشباب الذين لديهم خبرة معيشية في التشرد و / أو عدم الاستقرار في السكن وتقدم الخبرة والتوجيه إلى مجلس إدارة قواعد السلوك فيما يتعلق باستراتيجيات منع وإنهاء تشرد الشباب.

6 شواغر للشباب الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 25 عامًا مع تجربة معيشية للتشرد و / أو عدم استقرار الإسكان.

توفر التحالفات المجتمعية TPCH منتديات مفتوحة لأفراد المجتمع ومقدمي الخدمات والأشخاص الذين يعانون من التشرد لمشاركة الموارد والتعاون لتعزيز الجهود لمنع وإنهاء التشرد. لكل تحالف مجال تركيز خاص (مثل المحاربين القدامى ، وتشرد الشباب ، والتواصل المجتمعي ، وما إلى ذلك) قم بزيارة الرابط أعلاه للحصول على قائمة كاملة من تحالفات مجتمع TPCH.

اذهب للأعلى انتقل إلى المحتوى

Committees are the nerve center of TPCH. Committee member oversee and monitor the shared work of TPCH and our members. They provide guidance and expertise to the CoC Board.
Committee members are elected and appointed annually. The annual election occurs in May and is followed by designation of Board appointees later that month. Committee vacancies are identified below. For more information about applying to fill a vacant committee seat, please email tpch@tucsonaz.gov.

The Continuum of Care (CoC) Program Grant Committee provides expertise and guidance to the CoC Board related to the HUD Continuum of Care funding program in Tucson/Pima County.

No current vacancies.

The Coordinated Entry Committee provides expertise, oversight and guidance to the CoC Board related to the TPCH Coordinated Entry System.

Currently 2 vacant seats available for person with lived experience of homelessness in the past 5 years.

The Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee monitors diversity, equity, inclusion, and access within the Tucson/Pima homelessness response system and provides expertise and guidance to the CoC Board as it relates to addressing disparity and improving racial equity, LGBTQ+ inclusivity, and non-citizen access.

Currently 1 vacant seat available for person with lived experience of homelessness in the past 5 years.

The Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) Committee provides expertise, oversight and guidance to the CoC Board related to the TPCH Homeless Management Information System.

No current vacancies.

The System Performance Evaluation Committee monitors the effectiveness and efficiency of the Tucson/Pima homelessness response system’s efforts to prevent and end homelessness in the region. The committee provides expertise and guidance to the CoC Board to improve system performance.

No current vacancies.

The Youth Action Committee serves as the youth-led oversight body to the Tucson/Pima Youth Homelessness Demonstration Project. The committee is comprised of youth and young adults with lived experience of homelessness and/or housing instability and provides expertise and guidance to the CoC Board as it relates to strategies to prevent and end youth homelessness.

6 vacancies for youth under the age of 25 with lived experience of homelessness and/or housing instability.

TPCH community coalitions provide open forums for community members, service providers, and people who experience homelessness to share resources and collaborate to advance efforts to prevent and end homelessness. Each coalition has a special area of focus (i.e. veterans, youth homelessness, community outreach, etc.) Visit the link above for a full list of TPCH community coalitions.

TOP Skip to content