الفيروس التاجي وموارد التشرد

آخر تحديث - 25 مارس 2021

الغرض من دليل الموارد هذا هو توفير معلومات مفيدة لمقدمي ملاجئ المشردين ، والإسكان الانتقالي ، ومراكز الإيواء ، وغيرها من خدمات المشردين للمساعدة في إعداد ومنع انتشار COVID-19 في مقاطعة بيما. 

لقاحات COVID-19 متاحة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من انعدام الوطن

اعتبارًا من 25 مارس 2021 ، أصبح جميع الأشخاص الذين يعانون من التشرد مؤهلين الآن لتلقي لقاح COVID-19 في مقاطعة بيما. 

قم بزيارتنا www.tpch.net/beyondcovid للحصول على معلومات حول خيارات اللقاح والجدولة. 

استدعاء جميع المدافعين عن المشردين - ساعدنا في نشر الكلمة - قم بالتسجيل لتصبح سفير لقاح المشردين TPCH! 

قم بزيارتنا www.tpch.net/ambassador للمزيد من المعلومات.

البقاء حتى الآن

TPCH Covid-19 الاستعداد والاستجابة Basecamp: أنشأت TPCH فريق Basecamp لمقدمي خدمات الإسكان والمشردين لمشاركة الأدوات والموارد والمعلومات حول COVID-19 والاستراتيجيات المستخدمة للتأهب والاستجابة والتغييرات في الممارسات والنهج المحلية. يوفر Basecamp منتدى لأعضاء TPCH للتواصل مباشرة وتبادل المعلومات في الوقت الحقيقي. انضم إلى Basecamp هنا. غير مألوف مع Basecamp؟ تحقق من هذا الموجز الفيديو التعليمي.

تحديثات الصحة العامة اليومية في مقاطعة بيما: تنشر إدارة الصحة في مقاطعة بيما تحديثًا يوميًا للفيديو يركز بشكل أساسي على تحديث فيروس كورونا. يمكن الاطلاع على تحديثات الفيديو في مقاطعة بيما قناة يوتيوب.

إصدارات TPCH COVID-19 استراتيجية الإسكان المعجل وسياسة الدخول المنسقة المؤقتة (5.20.20)

استجابة للأزمة الصحية لـ COVID-19 ، نفذت TPCH استراتيجية إسكان معجلة وسياسة دخول منسقة مؤقتة. تتضمن هذه السياسة وتستبدل التوجيهات المؤقتة السابقة الصادرة عن TPCH وتحل محل سياسات وإجراءات الإدخال المنسق لـ TPCH.

مراجعة TPCH COVID-19 استراتيجية الإسكان المعجل وسياسة الدخول المؤقتة المنسقة.

تطرح مقاطعة بيما دليلًا لإخلاء وجه الإبصار

ما يحتاج المستأجرون إلى معرفته خلال COVID-19 - الإنجليزية

ما يحتاج المستأجرون إلى معرفته خلال COVID-19 - الإسبانية

التنازلات التنظيمية لبرامج COC و ESG و HOPWA

منذ 1 أبريل 2020 ، أصدرت HUD سلسلة من المذكرات والإخطارات التي تحدد التنازلات التنظيمية المتعلقة باستمرار الرعاية (CoC) ، ومشروع عرض التشرد للشباب (YHDP) ، ومنحة الحلول الطارئة (ESG) ، وفرص الإسكان للأشخاص المصابين بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية. / برامج الإيدز (HOPWA). 

29 ديسمبر 2020 مذكرة تعلن عن توافر إعفاءات إضافية لمشاريع قواعد السلوك المهني و YHDP

مذكرة 1 أبريل للإعلان عن توفر الإعفاءات لمتطلبات الخطة الموحدة وبرامج قواعد السلوك المهني والحوكمة البيئية والاجتماعية وحوكمة الشركات وبرنامج HOPWA

مذكرة 22 مايو للإعلان عن إعفاءات إضافية لبرامج CoC و YHDP و ESG و HOPWA

22 يونيو المرونة والتنازلات الممنوحة بموجب قانون CARES وإرشادات Megawaiver

إشعار 1 سبتمبر ESG-CV 

مذكرة 30 سبتمبر للإعلان عن إعفاءات إضافية لبرامج CoC و YHDP و ESG

استجابةً لوثائق توجيه HUD هذه ، أصدر المكتب الإقليمي للتخطيط والتنمية المجتمعية في HUD (CPD) التابع للمنطقة IX تعليمات لتقديم إخطارات التنازل. يجب على متلقي CoC و ESG و HOPWA إرسال إشعار كتابي بالبريد الإلكتروني بشأن استخدام الإعفاءات قبل يومين على الأقل من بدء الاستخدام. يجب تقديم الإخطارات المكتوبة على النموذج المعتمد وإرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى CPD_COVID-19WaiverSFO@hud.gov.  نسخ eric.f.christensen@hud.gov و tpch@tucsonaz.gov على جميع طلبات الإعفاء.

تحديث 1/6/21: قم بتنزيل نموذج إشعار التنازل عن المنطقة IX هنا.

قم بتنزيل النموذج الموصى به HUD لحفظ السجلات التنازل هنا.

استضافت TPCH ندوة عبر الإنترنت في 6 أكتوبر 2020 لتقديم نظرة عامة على الإعفاءات التنظيمية لبرامج CoC و ESG و HOPWA بما في ذلك تعليمات للوكالات الفرعية الراغبة في الاستفادة من الإعفاءات من خلال مدينة توكسون ومقاطعة بيما وإدارة أريزونا. الأمن الاقتصادي.

عرض الويبينار المسجل هنا

قم بتنزيل مجموعة الشرائح على الويب هنا

تمويل الطوارئ

مؤسسة المجتمع لجنوب أريزونا- COVID-19 صندوق دعم المجتمع: يوفر موارد مرنة للمنظمات التي تخدم الأفراد والأسر المتأثرة بـ COVID-19. لمزيد من المعلومات أو لاستكمال الطلب الموجز للحصول على الأموال ، قم بزيارة CFSA موقع الكتروني.

مؤسسة المجتمع لجنوب أريزونا - COVID-19 صندوق إغاثة الأحداث غير الربحي: يقدم مساعدة لمرة واحدة لـ 501 (c) (3) من المنظمات ، في وضع جيد ، ومقرها وتعمل في الأعمال الخيرية في مقاطعة بيما أو مقاطعة سانتا كروز. لمزيد من المعلومات أو لاستكمال الطلب الموجز للحصول على الأموال ، قم بزيارة CFSA موقع الكتروني.

إدارة الأعمال الصغيرة الأميركية- برنامج حماية الراتب هو قرض مصمم لتوفير حافز مباشر للشركات الصغيرة لإبقاء عمالها على جدول الرواتب. لمزيد من المعلومات أو لاستكمال الطلب الموجز للحصول على الأموال ، قم بزيارة SBA موقع الكتروني.

التوجيه والموارد

تنسق TPCH بشكل وثيق مع المسؤولين الصحيين وشركاء المجتمع لمساعدة مقدمي الخدمات المشردين في الاستجابة لـ COVID-19.  يشجع TPCH جميع مقدمي خدمات المأوى والسكن الانتقالي والإعدادات الجماعية الأخرى على مراجعة هذه الموارد ، بالإضافة إلى الاستمرار في التحقق مع إدارة خدمات الصحة في أريزونا موقع الكتروني حول حالة الفيروس التاجي في الولايات المتحدة حول وضع COVID-19 في دولتنا و صفحة مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض على COVID-19 حول حالة فيروس التاجي في الولايات المتحدة.

تتوفر المعلومات والإرشادات المحلية في قسم الصحة في مقاطعة بيما موقع الكتروني

ولاية أريزونا و 211 أريزونا لقد اشتركت في إطلاق خط COVID-19 الساخن للإجابة على أسئلة الجمهور فيما يتعلق بموارد المجتمع والاختبار والأعراض وغيرها من القضايا المتعلقة بـ COVID-19.  اطلب 2-1-1 من أي هاتف في أريزونا لتوصيله أو زيارته www.211arizona.org للحصول على المساعدة. 

NOTE: في هذا الوقت ، نحث بشدة ملاجئ المشردين ومقدمي الخدمات الآخرين على البقاء مفتوحين ، مع تعديل تقديم الخدمات وتنفيذ التدابير للحد من انتشار المجتمع من COVID-19.

ملخص الموارد الوطنية

موارد الدولة

مجموعة أدوات الأمراض المعدية التابعة لوزارة الإسكان والتنمية الحضرية

نشرت وزارة الإسكان والتنمية الحضرية الأمريكية مجموعة من مجموعات أدوات الأمراض المعدية لمقدمي الخدمات المشردين ، بما في ذلك أ أدوات لمقدمي المأوى. تحدد مجموعة الأدوات هذه الخطوات المهمة المحددة التي يمكن أن تتخذها الملاجئ مثل تنفيذ تدابير الصرف الصحي الوقائي ، باستخدام سياسة تنبيه السعال لتحديد أمراض الجهاز التنفسي المحتملة مبكرًا ، وأسئلة وبروتوكولات الفحص الصحي ، ونصائح حول تنفيذ ممارسة العزلة ، ونصائح حول موعد إحضار السكان إلى المستشفيات أو العيادات وإعادتهم إلى المأوى ، ومعلومات عن تدريب الموظفين.

إرشادات مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها (CDC) ومواد المساعدة التقنية HUD (TA)

تكون الأسر والأفراد الذين يعانون من التشرد أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالأمراض المعدية بسبب الافتقار إلى الرعاية الأولية والتنقل وضعف الحالة الصحية من نوبات التشرد الممتدة. يشجع HUD بشدة الرعاية المستمرة (CoCs) على الاتصال بأقسام الصحة العامة المحلية والرعاية الصحية لوكالات المشردين وغيرهم من شركاء الصحة المحليين لضمان دمج الاحتياجات والفرص الفريدة المتعلقة بنظام خدمة المشردين. يمكن لـ CoC اتخاذ خطوات الآن لتطوير خطط التأهب والاستجابة للحماية من العدوى.

يتم تحديث موارد HUD بانتظام ونشرها على صفحة HUD Exchange Diseases and Homelessness. مHUD متاح أيضًا لتقديم المساعدة التقنية لمقدمي المساعدة الذين لا مأوى لهم والذين يحتاجون إلى الدعم في منع أو انتشار انتشار الأمراض المعدية. يرجى إرسال أسئلتك إلى طرح سؤال (AAQ) البوابة. في الخطوة 2 من عملية تقديم السؤال ، حدد "CoC: Continuum of Care Program" من القائمة المنسدلة "سؤالي متعلق بـ" واكتب "التأهب والاستجابة الصحية" في سطر الموضوع.

الرعاية الصحية الوطنية لصفحة موارد فيروس كورونا التاجية لمجلس المشردين

جمعت الرعاية الصحية الوطنية لمجلس المشردين أ مجموعة من الموارد المفيدة على COVID-19 ، إلى جانب دليلهم للمساعدة في علاج ومنع انتشار وباء الإنفلونزا.

مدونة التحالف الوطني لإنهاء التشرد

نشر التحالف الوطني لإنهاء التشرد على بلوق على COVID-19 ، بما في ذلك ارتباط إلى ندوة عبر الإنترنت الذي سيقام في 10 مارس الساعة 3:00 مساءً.

بالإضافة إلى هذه الموارد ، يجب أن تستمر الملاجئ وغيرها من مقدمي خدمات المشردين في اتخاذ تدابير وقائية يومية للمساعدة في وقف انتشار الجراثيم التي تسبب جميع الأمراض ، بما في ذلك الأنفلونزا والفيروسات التاجية:

  • تأكد من أن الموظفين والمقيمين يغسلون أيديهم كثيرًا بالماء والصابون لمدة 20 ثانية على الأقل. إذا لم يتوفر الماء والصابون ، استخدم معقم اليدين الذي يحتوي على الكحول.
  • شجع الموظفين والمقيمين على تجنب لمس عينيك وأنفك وفمك بأيدٍ غير مغسولة.
  • تأكد من توافر الأنسجة ، وشجع الموظفين والمقيمين على تغطية السعال أو العطس بمنديل ، ثم رمي الأنسجة في سلة المهملات.
  • شجع الموظفين على البقاء في المنزل عندما يكونون مرضى.
  • تنظيف وتطهير الأشياء والأسطح التي تلمسها بشكل متكرر.

سوف تستمر TPCH في توفير التحديثات والموارد الإضافية حسب الحاجة بشأن فيروس التاجي (COVID-19) لأعضائنا ومقدمي خدمات المشردين. نشكرك على كل ما تفعله كل يوم لضمان صحة وعافية الأشخاص الذين يعانون من التشرد في منطقتنا!

نماذج من الوثائق وتوصيات الخدمة من المجتمعات الأخرى

سياتل / كينغ كاونتي

لوس أنجلوس

كونيتيكت

خطط إعداد العينات من المأوى ومقدمي الخدمات:

إشعارات نموذجية بخدمات مخفضة أو معدلة:

اذهب للأعلى انتقل إلى المحتوى

Coronavirus and Homelessness Resources

Last Updated - October 7, 2020

This resource guide is intended to provide useful information to providers of homeless shelters, transitional housing, drop-in centers, and other homeless services to assist with preparation and prevention of spread of COVID-19 in Pima County. 

STAY UP TO DATE

TPCH Covid-19 Preparedness & Response Basecamp: TPCH has created a Basecamp Team for housing and homeless service providers to share tools, resources, and information about COVID-19, strategies being used for preparedness and response, and changes in local practices and approaches.  The Basecamp provides a forum for TPCH members to communicate directly and share information in real time.  Join the Basecamp here.  Unfamiliar with Basecamp? Check out this brief video tutorial.

Daily Pima County Public Health Updates: The Pima County Health Department is posting a daily video update focused primarily on the coronavirus update.  Video updates can be viewed on the Pima County Youtube channel.

TPCH ISSUES COVID-19 EXPEDITED HOUSING STRATEGY AND INTERIM COORDINATED ENTRY POLICY (5.20.20)

In response to the COVID-19 health crisis, TPCH has implemented an expedited housing strategy and interim Coordinated Entry Policy.  This policy incorporates and replaces prior interim guidance issued by TPCH and supersedes the TPCH Coordinated Entry Policies and Procedures.

Review the TPCH COVID-19 Expedited Housing Strategy and Interim Coordinated Entry Policy.

PIMA COUNTY RELEASES GUIDE FOR TENANTS FACING EVICTION

What Tenants Need to Know During COVID-19 - English

What Tenants Need to Know During COVID-19 - Spanish

REGULATORY WAIVERS FOR COC, ESG, AND HOPWA PROGRAMS

Since April 1, 2020, HUD has released a series of memorandums and notices outlining regulatory waivers related to the Continuum of Care (CoC), Youth Homelessness Demonstration Project (YHDP), emergency Solutions Grant (ESG), and Housing Opportunities for Persons with HIV/AIDS (HOPWA) programs. 

April 1 Memorandum Announcing Availability of Waivers for Consolidated Plan Requirements and CoC, ESG, and HOPWA Programs

May 22 Memorandum Announcing Additional Waivers for CoC, YHDP, ESG, and HOPWA Programs

June 22 Flexibilities and Waivers Granted by CARES Act and Megawaiver Guidance

September 1 ESG-CV Notice 

September 30 Memorandum Announcing Additional Waivers for CoC, YHDP, and ESG Programs

In response to these HUD guidance documents, the Region IX HUD Community Planning & Development (CPD) Field Office issued instructions for the submission of waiver notifications.  CoC, ESG, and HOPWA recipients must email a written notification regarding the use of waivers at least 2 days before beginning use.  Written notifications must be provided on the approved template and emailed to CPD_COVID-19WaiverSFO@hud.gov.  Copy eric.f.christensen@hud.gov and tpch@tucsonaz.gov on all waiver submissions.

Updated 10/7/20: Download the Region IX waiver notification template here.

Download the HUD-recommended template for waiver recordkeeping here.

TPCH hosted a webinar on October 6, 2020 to provide an overview of the regulatory waivers for the CoC, ESG, and HOPWA programs including instructions for subrecipient agencies wishing to make use of waivers through the City of Tucson, Pima County, and Arizona Department of Economic Security.

View the recorded webinar here

Download the webinar slide deck here

EMERGENCY FUNDING

Community Foundation for Southern Arizona- COVID-19 Community Support Fund: provides flexible resources to organizations that are serving individuals and families impacted by COVID-19. For more information or to complete the brief application for funds, visit the CFSA website.

Community Foundation for Southern Arizona- COVID-19 Nonprofit Event Relief Fund: provides one-time assistance to 501(c)(3) organizations, in good standing, based in and doing charitable work in Pima County or Santa Cruz County. For more information or to complete the brief application for funds, visit the CFSA website.

U.S. Small Business Administration- Paycheck Protection Program is a loan designed to provide a direct incentive for small businesses to keep their workers on the payroll. For more information or to complete the brief application for funds, visit the SBA website.

GUIDANCE AND RESOURCES

TPCH is coordinating closely with health officials and community partners to assist homeless services providers in the response to COVID-19.  TPCH encourages all providers of shelter, transitional housing, and other congregate settings to review these resources, as well as to continue to check back with the Arizona Department of Health Services website on the status of coronavirus in the United States on the status of COVID-19 in our state and the Centers for Disease Control’s page on COVID-19 on the status of coronavirus in the United States.

Local information and guidance is available at the Pima County Health Department website

The State of Arizona and 211 Arizona have partnered to launch a COVID-19 hotline to answer questions from the public regarding community resources, testing, symptoms, and other issues related to COVID-19.  Dial 2-1-1 from any Arizona phone to be connected or visit www.211arizona.org for assistance. 

NOTE: At this time, we are strongly urging homeless shelters and other services providers to remain open, while modifying services delivery and implementing measures to minimize community spread of COVID-19.

Summary of National Resources

State Resources

The U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development’s Infectious Disease Toolkits

The U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development has published a set of infectious disease toolkits for homeless services providers, including a toolkit for providers of shelter. This toolkit outlines specific important steps that shelters can take such as implementing preventive sanitation measures, using a cough alert policy to identify potential respiratory illnesses early, health screening questions and protocols, tips on implementing an isolation practice, tips on when to bring residents to hospitals or clinics and readmit them to shelter, and information on staff training.

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) guidance and HUD Technical Assistance (TA) materials

Families and individuals experiencing homelessness are more vulnerable to infectious diseases due to lack of access to primary care, mobility, and poor health status from extended episodes of homelessness. HUD strongly encourages Continuums of Care (CoCs) to contact local public health departments, Healthcare for the Homeless agencies, and other local health partners to ensure the unique needs and opportunities related to the homeless service system are incorporated. CoCs can take steps now to develop preparedness and response plans to protect against infection.

HUD resources are regularly being updated and posted to the HUD Exchange Disease Risks and Homelessness Page. mHUD is also available to provide technical assistance to homeless assistance providers who need support in preventing or responding to the spread of infectious disease. Please submit your questions to the Ask A Question (AAQ) portal. In Step 2 of the question submission process, select “CoC: Continuum of Care Program” from the “My question is related to” drop down list and write “Health Preparedness and Response” in the subject line.

The National Health Care for the Homeless Council’s Coronavirus Resource Page

The National Health Care for the Homeless Council has compiled a set of useful resources on COVID-19, along with their guide to helping treat and prevent the spread of pandemic influenza.

The National Alliance to End Homelessness Coronavirus Blog

The National Alliance to End Homelessness has published a blog on COVID-19, including a link to a webinar that will take place on March 10 at 3:00pm.

In addition to these resources, shelters and other homeless services providers should continue to take everyday preventative measures to help stop the spread of germs that cause all illnesses, including flu and coronavirus:

  • Ensure that staff and residents wash hands often with soap and water for at least 20 seconds. If soap and water are not available, use alcohol-based hand sanitizer.
  • Encourage staff and residents to avoid touching your eyes, nose, and mouth with unwashed hands.
  • Make sure tissues are available, and encourage staff and residents to cover their cough or sneeze with a tissue, then throw the tissue in the trash.
  • Encourage staff should stay home when they are sick.
  • Clean and disinfect frequently touched objects and surfaces.

TPCH will continue to provide updates and additional resources as needed on coronavirus (COVID-19) to our members and providers of homeless services. Thank you for all that you do every day to ensure the health and wellness of people experiencing homelessness in our region!

Sample Documents & Service Recommendations from Other Communities

Seattle/King County

Los Angeles

Connecticut

Sample Preparation Plans from Shelter and Services Providers:

Sample Notices of Reduced or Modified Services:

TOP Skip to content