تاريخ TPCH

إذا كنت مستعدًا للوقاية والتشرد في توكسون وفي جميع أنحاء مقاطعة بيما ، فنحن بحاجة إليك! TPCH هو تحالف مجتمعي من مقدمي الخدمات غير الربحيين ، والوكالات الحكومية ، والمنظمات الدينية ، والشركات ، وأعضاء المجتمع الذين يعملون معًا لمنع وإنهاء التشرد في توكسون وفي جميع أنحاء مقاطعة بيما.

عضوية TPCH مفتوحة لجميع الأفراد والمنظمات الموجودة أو العاملين في مقاطعة Pima ، أريزونا الذين يشاركون التزام TPCH بمنع التشرد وإنهائه في منطقتنا. نقوم بذلك من خلال معالجة القضايا الأساسية التي تسهم في التشرد ، وتعزيز الشراكات والتعاون بين القطاعات ، والمواءمة الاستراتيجية للموارد المحلية من أجل التأثير الجماعي.

تقوم TPCH بتنسيق برنامج HUD Continuum of Care (CoC) في مقاطعة Tucson و Pima ، بما في ذلك المسابقة السنوية للحصول على تمويل مساعدة التشرد McKinney-Vento الفيدرالي ، وتشرف على نظام معلومات إدارة التشرد المحلي (HMIS) ، وتدير نظام الدخول المنسق المحلي من خلاله الأشخاص تعاني أو تعاني من خطر وشيك للتعرض للتشرد وترتبط بموارد الإسكان.

مزايا العضوية

يلعب أعضاء TPCH دورًا نشطًا في تشكيل استجابة مجتمعاتنا للتشرد. بالإضافة إلى جعل صوتك مسموعًا ، يتلقى أعضاء TPCH:

  • الأخبار والتحديثات المتعلقة بالسياسات والمبادرات الفيدرالية والولائية والمحلية المتعلقة بالتشرد وأسبابه الكامنة
  • تدريب مجاني وخصم وتسجيلات المؤتمرات
  • فرص للتواصل مع الزملاء وقادة النظام والتعلم منهم
  • خيار للحصول على خطابات الدعم عند تقديم طلبات المنح المتوافقة مع مهمة وقيم TPCH (الأعضاء التنظيمية)
  • الاعتراف بالمشاركة التعاونية من الجهات الممولة المحلية والولائية والاتحادية (الأعضاء التنظيمية)

قدم طلب العضوية الخاص بك

لا توجد مستحقات ويمكن للأعضاء الجدد الانضمام في أي وقت. تقدم TPCH خيارات عضوية للأفراد والمؤسسات.

اذهب للأعلى

عملية التجميد العميق (ODF) متوقفة حاليًا 

عملية التجميد العميق (ODF) هي مأوى طارئ للطقس الشتوي القاسي في توكسون للأشخاص الذين يعانون من التشرد. يدخل ODF حيز التنفيذ عندما تكون تنبؤات الطقس لدرجات حرارة ليلية تبلغ 40 درجة فهرنهايت أو أقل مع هطول الأمطار أو 35 درجة فهرنهايت أو أقل بدون مطر ، أو عندما تشير عوامل برودة الرياح إلى وجود خطر صحي من التعرض. لا تحتاج إلى معرف أو بطاقة TB للمشاركة في ODF.

انتقل إلى المحتوى

Join TPCH

If you are ready to prevent and homelessness in Tucson and throughout Pima County, we need you!  TPCH is a community-based coalition of not-for-profit service providers, government agencies, faith organizations, businesses, and community members working together to prevent and end homelessness in Tucson and throughout Pima County.

TPCH membership is open to all individuals and organizations located or working in Pima County, Arizona who share TPCH’s commitment to preventing and ending homelessness in our region. We do this by addressing the underlying issues that contribute to homelessness, promoting cross-sector partnerships and collaboration, and strategically aligning local resources for collective impact.

TPCH coordinates the HUD Continuum of Care (CoC) Program in Tucson and Pima County including the annual competition for federal McKinney-Vento homelessness assistance funding, oversees the local Homelessness Management Information System (HMIS), and administers the local Coordinated Entry system through which people experiencing or at imminent risk of experiencing homelessness are assessed for and linked to housing resources.

Membership Benefits

TPCH members play an active role in shaping our communities’ response to homelessness. In addition to making your voice heard, TPCH members receive:

  • News and updates regarding federal, state, and local policies and initiatives related to homelessness and its underlying causes
  • Free and discounted training and conference registrations
  • Opportunities to network with and learn from colleagues and system leaders
  • Option for letters of support when submitting grant applications aligned with TPCH’s mission and values (Organizational Members)
  • Recognition of collaborative participation from local, state, and federal funders (Organizational Members)

Submit your membership application

There are no dues and new members are welcome to join at any time. TPCH offers membership options for individuals and organizations.

TOP

Operation Deep Freeze (ODF) is CURRENTLY OFF 

Operation Deep Freeze (ODF) is Tucson's winter severe-weather emergency shelter for people experiencing homelessness. ODF goes into effect when weather predictions are for overnight temperatures of 40°F or lower with rain, 35°F or lower without rain, or when wind chill factors indicate a health hazard from exposure. You do not need an ID or a TB card to participate in ODF.

Skip to content