加入TPCH

如果您準備在圖森以及整個皮馬縣預防和無家可歸,我們需要您! TPCH是一個基於社區的聯盟,由非營利性服務提供商,政府機構,信仰組織,企業和社區成員共同努力,以預防和製止圖森以及整個皮馬縣的無家可歸現象。

TPCH會員資格對位於亞利桑那州皮馬縣的所有個人和組織開放,他們分享TPCH對我們地區預防和結束無家可歸的承諾。 我們通過解決導致無家可歸問題的根本問題,促進跨部門合作和協作以及戰略性地調整當地資源以實現集體影響來實現這一目標。

TPCH協調圖森和皮馬縣的HUD連續護理(CoC)計劃,包括聯邦麥金尼 - 文托無家可歸者援助資金的年度競賽,監督當地的無家可歸者管理信息系統(HMIS),並管理當地的協調進入系統體驗或即將面臨無家可歸的風險將被評估並與住房資源相關聯。

會員優惠

TPCH成員在塑造我們社區對無家可歸的反應方面發揮著積極作用。 除了發表您的意見外,TPCH成員還會收到:

  • 有關無家可歸者及其根本原因的聯邦,州和地方政策和倡議的新聞和更新
  • 免費和打折的培訓和會議註冊
  • 與同事和系統領導者建立聯繫並向他們學習的機會
  • 提交與TPCH的使命和價值觀相符的撥款申請時的支持函選項(組織成員)
  • 承認地方,州和聯邦資助者(組織成員)的合作參與

提交您的會員申請

沒有會費,歡迎新成員隨時加入。 TPCH為個人和組織提供成員資格選項。

回到最頂 跳到內容

Join TPCH

If you are ready to prevent and homelessness in Tucson and throughout Pima County, we need you!  TPCH is a community-based coalition of not-for-profit service providers, government agencies, faith organizations, businesses, and community members working together to prevent and end homelessness in Tucson and throughout Pima County.

TPCH membership is open to all individuals and organizations located or working in Pima County, Arizona who share TPCH’s commitment to preventing and ending homelessness in our region. We do this by addressing the underlying issues that contribute to homelessness, promoting cross-sector partnerships and collaboration, and strategically aligning local resources for collective impact.

TPCH coordinates the HUD Continuum of Care (CoC) Program in Tucson and Pima County including the annual competition for federal McKinney-Vento homelessness assistance funding, oversees the local Homelessness Management Information System (HMIS), and administers the local Coordinated Entry system through which people experiencing or at imminent risk of experiencing homelessness are assessed for and linked to housing resources.

Membership Benefits

TPCH members play an active role in shaping our communities’ response to homelessness. In addition to making your voice heard, TPCH members receive:

  • News and updates regarding federal, state, and local policies and initiatives related to homelessness and its underlying causes
  • Free and discounted training and conference registrations
  • Opportunities to network with and learn from colleagues and system leaders
  • Option for letters of support when submitting grant applications aligned with TPCH’s mission and values (Organizational Members)
  • Recognition of collaborative participation from local, state, and federal funders (Organizational Members)

Submit your membership application

There are no dues and new members are welcome to join at any time. TPCH offers membership options for individuals and organizations.

TOP

Operation Deep Freeze (ODF) is CURRENTLY OFF 

Operation Deep Freeze (ODF) is Tucson's winter severe-weather emergency shelter for people experiencing homelessness. ODF goes into effect when weather predictions are for overnight temperatures of 40°F or lower with rain, 35°F or lower without rain, or when wind chill factors indicate a health hazard from exposure. You do not need an ID or a TB card to participate in ODF.

Skip to content