您要搬迁吗? 需要协助您支付租金吗?

单击此处在线申请帮助。

无家可归者服务的协调进入

对于遇到无家可归或即将面临无家可归风险的人来说,协调进入是一种更简单的方式,可以获得他们所需要的帮助。 住房服务可通过单一评估获得,该评估在任何当地社区接入点完成。 根据评估结果,最需要帮助的无家可归者和家庭被列入社区范围的住房援助优先名单,数十个当地项目接受转介。

Coordinated Entry采用公平,公正的方法,根据需求和其他资源的严重程度,优先考虑人们转介住房服务。 家庭只完成一项评估,以确定他们可能有资格获得哪些服务。  这种基于研究的评估工具可帮助住房专家识别每个人或家庭的独特需求和资源,从而将他们与所需的帮助联系起来。

Coordinated Entry提供的数据可帮助我们的社区更好地规划住房需求. 所有评估都是集中的,因此我们可以更好地跟踪援助请求,转介,提供的服务以及无家可归的因素。

如果您需要住房援助,请访问下面列出的社区接入点之一。

 

如果您认为TPCH协调录入系统已歧视或不公平对待您,或者您是服务提供商,并且认为TPCH违反了其协调录入政策和程序, 点击此处完成并提交申诉。

协调进入接入点

为响应COVID-19,仅在大多数访问点通过电话进行房屋评估。 当前可以在下面的位置/电话号码和时间列表中进行评估。 通过电话完成“协调录入”评估时的期望:1)您可能会被要求预约评估人员,以给您回电或转发给语音邮件。 如果发生这种情况,请尝试呼叫另一个访问点,或者等待与您留下信息的访问点的回呼。 他们将在1个工作日内回电。 2)您可能会在此列表中被引荐到其他代理商或电话号码。 3)您将获得一份通常由您本人亲自签署但仅被您同意的信息发布。 4)系统将要求您进行简短的健康检查,以评估因COVID-19而需要隔离的情况。 5)房屋评估过程大约需要30分钟。

索诺拉之家
仅通过电话-(520)624-5518

周一至周五,10am - 6pm

La Frontera
RAPP,1082 E Ajo Way,Ste。 100

首选电话-(520)882-8422

周一至周五8am - 4pm

救世军
仅通过电话-(520)622-5411

周一至周六,下午2点至晚上7点

春天
亲临:702 S 6th Ave

周一,周三,周四,周五-上午9点至下午12:30

通过电话-(520)308-3079

周一,周三,周四,周五-1 pm-4pm

周二-上午8点至下午4点

我们的家庭服务
仅通过电话-(520)323-1708

周一至周五,上午9点至下午4点

 

老普韦布洛社区服务
仅通过电话-(520)546-0122

周一至周五-上午9点至下午4点

社区接入点

与可以帮助您维持或重新获得住房的人联系。

单击下面的地图标记以获取地址和小时数。

24 / 7装饰图标

家庭暴力热线

出现! 危机热线,打开24 / 7
520-795-4266 or 1-888-428-0101

24 / 7装饰图标

青年(年龄12-17)

安全放置,打开24 / 7
520-320-5122

跳到内容

Are you facing eviction? Need help paying your rent?

Click here to apply for assistance online.

Coordinated Entry for Homeless Services

Coordinated Entry is a simpler way for people experiencing homelessness, or at imminent risk of homelessness, to get the help they need. Housing services are accessed through a single assessment which is completed at any local Community Access Point. Based on the assessment, homeless individuals and families most in need of assistance are placed on the community-wide priority list for housing assistance from which dozens of local programs accept referrals.

Coordinated Entry uses a fair, unbiased approach to prioritizing people for referral to housing services based on the severity of their needs and other resources. Households complete only one assessment to determine what services they may be eligible for.  This research-based assessment tool helps housing specialists identify each individual or family’s unique needs and resources so they can be connected to the help they need.

Coordinated Entry provides data to help our community better plan for housing needs. All assessments are centralized so we can better track requests for assistance, referrals, services provided and contributing factors to homelessness.

If you are in need of housing assistance, visit one of the Community Access Points listed below.

Coordinated Entry Access Points

In response to COVID-19, housing assessments are being conducted by phone only at most Access Points. Assessments are currently available at the locations/phone numbers and times lists below. What to expect when completing a Coordinated Entry assessment by phone: 1) You may be asked to make an appointment for an assessor to give you a call back or forwarded to voicemail. If this happens, try calling another Access Point or wait for a return call from the Access Point with which you left a message. They will return your call within 1 business day. 2) You may be referred to a different agency or phone number on this list. 3) You will be read a release of information that you normally would sign in person but will be only asked if you agree to it. 4) You will be asked to complete a brief health screening to assess need for isolation as a result of COVID-19. 5) The housing assessment process will take about 30 minutes.

Sonora House
By Phone Only - (520) 624-5518

Mon - Fri, 10am - 6pm

La Frontera
RAPP, 1082 E Ajo Way, Ste. 100

Phone Preferred - (520) 882-8422

Mon - Fri 8am - 4pm

Salvation Army
By Phone Only - (520) 622-5411

Mon-Sat, 2pm-7pm

Primavera
In Person: 702 S 6th Ave

Mon, Wed, Thur, Fri - 9am-12:30pm

By Phone - (520) 308-3079

Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri - 1pm-4pm

Tues - 8am-4pm

Our Family Services
By Phone Only - (520) 323-1708

Mon-Fri, 9am-4pm

 

Old Pueblo Community Services
By Phone Only - (520) 546-0122

Mon-Fri - 9am-4pm

Community Access Points

Connect with someone who can help you maintain or regain housing.

Click the map markers below for addresses and hours.

24/7 decorative icon

Domestic Violence Hotline

Emerge! Crisis Hotline, open 24/7
520-795-4266 or 1-888-428-0101

24/7 decorative icon

Youth (Ages 12-17)

Safe Place, open 24/7
520-320-5122

TOP Skip to content